Skip to content

I did it!

November 5, 2008
tags:
by

Funny enough, my personal home blog is wordpress too, but it is hosted on my own site and not as current of a version as this.

It took me a bit, but I figured it out. The key once you’ve signed up and sign in is to get to “Dashboard”. That is where you can post and edit, etc. I think it is always up in the top left corner when you are logged in.

It is fairly different than blogger, so if ANY of us have any fears or confusion at all, don’t hesitate to email me and I’ll walk you through. I want to make sure that all of us can still use this as I value each of your contributions to the group blog.

One Comment leave one →
  1. stacysdesigns88 permalink*
    November 6, 2008 9:49 am

    Thanks for offering to help us figure this blogsite out. When I have the energy to post something, I may be taking you up on it. Right now, my day job is all consuming. Eeek!

Leave a Reply

