Skip to content

Address Labels

November 19, 2008

Hi All –

I’ve seen something like this around and it kills me to spend so much money on something that I could make so easily.  Or so I thought.  It ended up being a pain to create a label that had notched corners, but a lack of photoshop knowledge never stopped me from doing something!  I think that the idea is supposed to be that you write the address of the recipient on the front and the return address wraps around the package.  Working on one for my circus theme, and one just for me.  ;)  Luckily I got sort of a template going, so if you guys want me to make some for you it would be no problem!  Just would need to know some specifics, but it’s all customizeable.

maleficent-addy-copy

enigmachck-addy-copy

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 25, 2008 3:42 am

    Wow, that looks so pretty. So Marthaesque. For someone who doesn’t know how to use PHotoshop, that’s some great work. Does this go on the bubble lined mailers? Are you printing this out on your color printer or getting them copied off at Kinkos?

Leave a Reply

