Skip to content

New site redesign

December 20, 2008

I just redesigned my website and would love to have some of your feedback!!!

Click here

 

Thanks!!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bri permalink*
    December 20, 2008 2:35 am

    Wow, that looks so good!!!! Did you do that yourself? I’m really impressed.

    I especially like the way that the letters are all stacked on each other next to the image in each section. Very clever.

    I also love the consistent color palette and the fact that your puppy dog shows up in all of the pages!

    It’s really nice. I think you did a great job.

  2. joonwalk permalink*
    December 31, 2008 12:32 pm

    It’s wonderful. I am amazed. I bet you are thrilled with it. Happy New Year everyone.

  3. stacysdesigns88 permalink*
    January 3, 2009 7:11 am

    Your website is awesome! Sorry, my vocab is so old school. But, love the white clean look…looks like a movie. Love the photos of your family, your art, etc. It shows who you are as an artist and a person. I enjoyed looking at your artwork…even the ones that are already sold. Congrats!

Leave a Reply

