Skip to content

Best Xmas Gift Ever.

January 5, 2009

So my lovely husband is apparently very lovely and bought me a sweet lighting setup so that one day, I might be able to be a real photographer!  Amazing!  Of course, I made everyone around pose for pictures, whether they like it or not.  I wanted to share the ones that I liked most with you guys!

This one is my step-grandfather.

 

And this one is a friend of mine, who wants to get into a little modeling.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2009 6:49 pm

    These are terrific. Great job! The 2 photos are so different capturing different emotions and looks. The contrast btw your BW and color photos is neat. Thanks for sharing. Lucky gal getting a lighting set for Xmas. Happy New Year! :)

  2. January 10, 2009 4:14 pm

    WO WOW WOW WOW!!!! these are uber-cool! GREAT PHOTOGRAPHY!!!!

  3. everydaycreate permalink*
    January 10, 2009 5:23 pm

    Thanks you guys. ;) I really appreciate it! I’m having a lot of fun doing these so I bet there will be more to come.

Leave a Reply

