Skip to content

My latest creations

January 9, 2009

Hi Gals,

Time to see if I can figure out how to add photos and a link.  I have a blogpost on joonbeam I’d like to share with you all.  It can be read HERE.  And I received a custom order for these.  I think they are so cute and hope they bring you a smile.  I’m glad we’re on facebook together, too.   ox for now, joon

ps. I am about to publish another joonbeam blog post you all might find super interesting as well.  wink wink nudge nudge say no more.

pps. while looking at the setting here I noticed one ‘delete this blog’ and I wonder if blogger has that, and, if so, someone purposefully deleted our original blog.  I can’t see how you could do it accidentally very easily.  Just thinking  out loud.

ppps. what in the sam hill are trackbacks & pingbacks?

a.k.a. cute attack

a.k.a. cute attack

2 Comments leave one →
  1. everydaycreate permalink*
    January 10, 2009 5:22 pm

    haven’t the foggiest idea.

    Digging the buttons though! And thanks for the inspirational blog post. I understand what you’re going through a lot of the time and I really enjoyed knowing that someone else felt the same way that I did!

  2. January 10, 2009 6:08 pm

    I know, there’s so much “techy” or not so techy lingo to keep up with. Looked up “pingbacks”—Here’s what Wikipedia said: A Pingback is one of three types of Linkbacks, methods for Web authors to request notification when somebody links to one of their documents. This enables authors to keep track of who is linking to, or referring to their articles.

    Cute pins. Love your photo. I’m so glad that you opened up your other shop. You’ve motivated me to do so too. Now, I just gotta figure out the name. Want to sell my semi-precious gemstone jewelry in the new shop. :)

Leave a Reply

