Skip to content

Painting in progress

January 19, 2009

Painting in progress…cup of tea. Will take another day to finish it but happy with where it’s going.

I am painting this to submit to the Bristol Library show themed on tea. Show is in April I think.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. kimbuktu permalink*
    January 19, 2009 11:56 am

    Your paintings are wonderful, and I love tea too, especially green.

  2. Bri permalink*
    January 21, 2009 4:09 am

    can I just tell you how much I love your background color?

  3. January 21, 2009 12:41 pm

    hahaha…my husband HATES our spare room color, but I refuse to paint it because it’s a great background for so many colors!

    although it is an odd shade that looks like a warm color one minute and then kind of green the next….makes it a paid for color blending

Leave a Reply

