Skip to content

WOOHOO!

January 21, 2009

I just found out that my painting Pale Earth is the featured print for today over at WallBlank This is really exciting for me!

They will offer limited edition prints of it for 1 week or until it sells out, whichever comes first. The curator was super impressed, he even bought a painting from my etsy shop!

here’s a screens hot of what it looks like – if you can, please post the link to Pale Earth on WallBlank anywhere possible. The more I sell, the more likely they’ll ask me back in the future. THANKS!

http://wallblank.com/products/pale-earth

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bri permalink*
    January 22, 2009 2:49 am

    Hey congrats that’s awesome! It looks so pretty! There’s some really good stuff on there – you fit right in!

    On a side note, I don’t believe I’ve ever seen any paintings of yours that looked quite like that!

  2. January 23, 2009 2:51 am

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

