Skip to content

potent quotables

January 31, 2009

This is my newest.  I blogged about it:  joonbeam.  Hope you’ll take a look at the story behind the creation.  This is my fourth attempt at posting.  I have no idea what is going wrong.   But I am beat.  ox joon

propriety

3 Comments leave one →
  1. stacysdesigns88 permalink*
    January 31, 2009 5:37 am

    Love the photo! This was one of my fav movies when I was a teenager. I used to LoVe watching Babs in her movies. Just like I LoVed to watch Shirley Temple when I was in grade school. Those were the days…Now I LoVe watching 30 Rock, Top Chef, Project Runway, Ugly Betty…times have sure changed.

  2. joonwalk permalink*
    January 31, 2009 12:59 pm

    Stace, we love 30 Rock, too. I have never seen the others you mention. We don’t have cable. Rabbit ears for us. :) Now the question is: Can there possibly be a Vis-Ed card with ‘prepaleozoid tambula rocks’ on it? :) I wish you all could hear Scout’s quotings. She is so hilarious. She has a photographic memory – is that right for oral retention? Anyway, she can quote anything she sees weeks after seeing an episode or film. In character. Most entertaining.

    Thanks for the photo love. ox joon

  3. February 2, 2009 6:40 am

    Very cool, Joonie!

Leave a Reply

