Skip to content

Hi All!

March 14, 2009
by

Yes, it IS WAY PAST Valentine’s Day, but this is the first time I have had a moment to blog about my awesome swap with Bri. I will leave some visuals here, and then of you want to read all about it, you are welcome to go to my blog. I hope everyone is well. It is pretty quiet around here so I assume that you are all busy!

My box to Bri:

to-bri

Bri’s box to me:

bri-to-me

This exchange was a lot of fun, so let’s do it again in the future. Thanks, Staci, for arranging it!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2009 7:07 pm

    Looks like you two got a load of treats! Glad you had fun doing the exchange. Got to think of our next project….

  2. April 4, 2009 3:09 am

    Great site this everydaycreate.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

Leave a Reply

