Skip to content

hello ladies!

June 22, 2009

I know I haven’t posted in a while. Life caught up to me and kicked my ass lately. But I just submitted to the Etsy video contest…take a look!

http://www.etsy.tv/video/We-Make-Etsy-A-Handmade-Moment

4 Comments leave one →
  1. stacysdesigns88 permalink*
    June 23, 2009 7:46 am

    Wow Julie, your video is totally awesome…i watched it like 5x straight. Where do you find the time BZ woman? How do I submit a comment and rate your video? Do I have to sign-in again? Couldn’t figure it out. I was already signed in but it wouldn’t “take” my comment or my rating (which was 10 points of course). Then, I tried to “sign-in” with my email and my passcode (weird) but then it said I was registering to submit a video. Am I going crazy? Help!!!

  2. June 23, 2009 12:10 pm

    once you click the star and the email and password comes up i think it takes it? im not sure, someone else had a problem rating too.

  3. everydaycreate permalink*
    June 23, 2009 3:07 pm

    Oh it’s so cute! I don’t know how you’re so good at everything. It looks great though!

  4. kimbuktu permalink*
    June 24, 2009 11:17 pm

    I really enjoyed watching your video. Thanks for the link too, somehow I had missed that these videos were available.

Leave a Reply

