Skip to content

My newest project

July 27, 2009
Close up of Val's state section

Close up of Val's state section

Val's Placemat

Val's Placemat

Jon Cody's states include 4 out of the 5 states he's lived in!

Jon Cody's states include 4 out of the 5 states he's lived in!

The whole picture.

The whole picture.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. joonwalk permalink*
    July 27, 2009 1:22 am

    I wrote descriptions but I can’t figure out why they aren’t in the post even though I went into edit. But I made these for Jon Cody and Val -the newlyweds. If someone else knows how to retrieve the text please feel free to rescue and update the post. I am too tired to rewrite it all now. I will be putting better photos in my flickr soon. But I have to wait until they receive the gift or they’ll see them!

    ox

    joonie

  2. kimbuktu permalink*
    July 31, 2009 10:58 am

    I love these! The colors are wonderful. What a good idea to commemorate places they’ve lived.

Leave a Reply

