Skip to content

Project A Day

August 6, 2009

So if you’re all keeping up with Robyn you know her goal for this month is to create a new piece everyday.  I wanted to join the challenge, but since I was out of town for a few days, my projects for the beginning of August are all photographs!  I hope that’s ok, and I’ll be doing something more interesting from here on out.  I’ll also be posting here and trying to breathe some new life into this blog!  So invite friends, and let’s keep posting!

August 1st: my friend and her kid on the beach in Coronado Island, San Diego

DSC_0074August 2nd: just the cutest cousin that ever did exist

August 3rd: another cute cousin, and his self-portrait

August 4th: I love the aquarium.

August 5th: Dr. Suess plants are in full bloom.

084

One Comment leave one →
  1. kimbuktu permalink*
    August 6, 2009 9:54 pm

    I would love to join in the challenge to create a new piece everyday, but right now I a couple of custom quilts and some deadlines that are looming ever larger, so I will have to just enjoy seeing what you all post.

    How is Tiffany doing with her new baby, anyone heard?

Leave a Reply

