Skip to content

Daily artwork

August 13, 2009
by

Time flies by when you’re creating artwork everyday.

Here it is, day 8 of my month long challenge to create a new piece everday, and I haven’t shared here yet.

So, as Bri mentioned, I set a challenge for myself at the beginning of the year to create a new piece of artwork AND list it to my etsy shop everyday for one whole month straight. August is the month. I’m only doing it monday through friday, because everyone needs a break, right?

I was a bit afraid going into the challenge that it would monopolize my entire evenings after my 9-5 job, but it turning out to be very enjoyable. I find the challenge to be a great push, and once that ball starts rolling it’s hard to stop it.

-Robyn

One Comment leave one →
  1. kimbuktu permalink*
    August 23, 2009 11:31 pm

    This is so great Robyn! And I love the results.

Leave a Reply

