Skip to content

365!

January 4, 2010
by



3/365

Originally uploaded by sheasy

Knock, knock…. anybody home?

My second post EVER on the new blog! YAY, ME!

I’ve started a photo-a-day project for 2010 (as has Bri). I am posting my favorite pic of the day to a set on Flickr. I’d like to share some of the pics on this here blog from time to time. If anyone else is doing a similar project, my hope is that they will do the same. Or shoot, post anything. I miss you guys! (CYBER HUGS AND HIGH-FIVES FOR EVERYONE)

And… I’ve started keeping a photo wine journal (another set on Flickr). I’ll be sharing some of those with the group, too. Although, I fear my drinking ability surpasses my typing ability and holy smokes if the two ever meet, we will all be in trouble! I am a little rusty when it comes to blogging, but I am very excited about having a jumping off point like this to get me going. It was all of you that inspired me to start blogging in the first place, so thank you all so much for all of your encouragement, past and present.

Cheers to 2010! May all of your wishes come true this year.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. everydaycreate permalink*
    January 4, 2010 3:53 pm

    Oh hello, it’s so nice to see you!!!!!! I’m really excited to keep up with your 365 project. You rule!

  2. January 11, 2010 9:13 am

    super cute photo! Hi Sheasy! so glad to hear from you. :)

Leave a Reply

