Skip to content

Project 365

January 10, 2010

In an effort to get the blog up and going, I’m posting again!  I redesigned the site a little bit, just to give it a fresh start.  I don’t know if you guys like it, but if you hate it, it’s easy to change!  And no hard feelings.

I’m keeping up with my 365 project – here’s what I’ve got for the last week.

Oh and I finished a scarf that I made with some beautiful yarn Robyn spun!  I was searching for a special project to really show off her awesome work and I think this lace pattern really does the trick.

How’s everyone doing?  Anyone up for a January challenge?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2010 6:24 pm

    weeeeee! I am so thrilled, thank you for sharing these pictures of your scarf. Can I gank that photo and share your work? So awesome. Makes me feel like a million bucks. You must have so much patience and the results show it.

  2. kimbuktu permalink*
    January 11, 2010 3:00 am

    I will join the thing a day thing, but I know I won’t be able to do a new thing each day. (lots of “things” in that sentence)

  3. January 11, 2010 9:11 am

    omg! that is a gorgeous scarf! Robyn spun this? Wow! the new banner is lovely :) love the lace. such a handcrafted touch.

  4. January 14, 2010 7:27 am

    That scarf is so delicate and soft and comfy all at once. It make me sigh out loud.

  5. January 15, 2010 10:20 pm

    The new look is fabulous. Thank you, Bri. And your scarf is gorgeous. How inspiring you both are. Hugs…

Leave a Reply

