Skip to content

Busy Month

January 29, 2010

This month has been crazy for me!  I’ve been working on a couple of websites for people, planning several events, launching my event planning company, babysitting a lot and more.  Here’s some invites I made for my aunt’s going away party (in case you didn’t see them elsewhere):

I also am trying to catch up on my food blog which I just unofficially launched – the hard launch will be soon here.  I also made myself a little website for my photography, as sort of a portfolio, which you can see here.

We were going with sort of a retro-theme for our event planning business, so I had everyone over here last week so we could take our “staff portrait” – everyone had SO MUCH FUN and I think that the pictures (mostly) came out really well:

I have to finish the website and all of the collateral for it this weekend so I’m looking forward to having that in hand as well!

Hope everyone’s doing good!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 29, 2010 6:20 pm

    I saw these invites on your blog – so cute! Congrats on the event planning gig – looks like a fun group!!

Leave a Reply

